Dear Valued Customer,

Please find listed below, the days of delivery for Sadleirs Regional Freight over the Christmas and New Year break.

The Schedule is:

From:

To: Departure Dates Delivery Dates

Perth

Albany, Bunbury, Busselton, Geraldton, Kalgoorlie and Mandurah.

Friday 20th December 2019

Monday 23rd December 2019

Monday 23rd December 2019

Tuesday 24th December 2019

Monday 30th December 2019

Tuesday 31st December 2019

Thursday 2nd January 2020

Friday 3rd January 2020

Friday 3rd January 2020

Monday 6th January 2020

 

Perth

Katanning, Narrogin
and Wagin.

Friday 20th December 2019

Monday 23rd December 2019

Monday 30th December 2019

Tuesday 31st December 2019

Please note that there will be no freight departures from Perth on Tuesday 24th December or Friday 27th December. As a result, there will also be no pickups on these days.

Tuesday 24th December No Service
Wednesday 25th December Closed
Thursday 26th December Closed
Friday 27th December Closed
Tuesday 31st December No Service
Wednesday 1st January Closed

 ­­We would like to thank you for your continued patronage and support during 2019 and we would like to take this opportunity to wish you and your staff the very best for the festive season and 2020.

David Cox
Chief Operating Officer