Freight consigned to country destinations will need to be dispatched a minimum of 2 working days prior to these dates.

The Schedule is:

From: To: Last Order Date Last Despatch Day for Pre-Christmas Delivery Last Potential Day of Delivery
Adelaide Melbourne & Sydney Monday 18th December Tuesday 19th December Friday 22nd December
Adelaide Brisbane & Perth Thursday 14th December Friday 15th December Friday 22nd December
Brisbane Adelaide, Melbourne, Sydney & Perth Thursday 14th December Friday 15th December Friday 22nd December
Melbourne Sydney & Adelaide Monday 18th December Tuesday 19th December Friday 22nd December
Melbourne Brisbane & Perth Thursday 14th December Friday 15th December Friday 22nd December
Perth Sydney Tuesday 12th December Wednesday 13th December Friday 22nd December
Perth Adelaide, Brisbane & Melbourne Thursday 14th December Friday 15th December Friday 22nd December
Sydney Perth Tuesday 12th December Wednesday 13th December Friday 22nd December
Sydney Melbourne, Adelaide & Brisbane Thursday 14th December Friday 15th December Friday 22nd December
The schedule above does not apply to Dangerous Goods. Please contact Sadleirs at the earliest convenience to organise any movement of Dangerous Goods requiring delivery prior to the break.

All freight despatched after the above dates will move as per our Christmas / New Year scheduled service. Goods will be made available for delivery on the days we operate over the festive season. We are dependent on receivers being open and accepting goods during this period.

Saturday 23rd December Closed
Sunday 24th December Closed
Monday 25th December Closed
Tuesday 26th December Closed
Saturday 30th December Closed
Sunday 31st January Closed
Monday 1st January Closed

If you have a requirement for a time critical or urgent dispatch between Christmas Eve and 2nd January 2018, please advise as soon as possible by contacting your local state representative. The normal schedule will not operate during this period. There will be fewer services with movements to all ports being subject to demand. The staff levels in all depots will also be greatly reduced from normal during this time.

We would like to thank you for your great support during 2017 and we wish you and your staff the very best for the festive season and 2018.