The Schedule is:

From To Departure Dates
 

Perth

Albany,

Bunbury,

Busselton,

Geraldton,

Kalgoorlie,

Mandurah.

Mon 18th December

Tue 19th December

Wed 20th December

Thurs 21st December

Wed 27th December

Thurs 28th December

 

Perth

 

Katanning

Tue 19th December

Thurs 21st December

Thurs 28th December

Please note that there will be no freight departures from Perth on Friday 22nd December or Friday 29th December. As a result, there will also be no pickups on these days.

Saturday 23rd December Closed
Sunday 24th December Closed
Monday 25th December Closed
Tuesday 26th December Closed
Saturday 30th December Closed
Sunday 31st January Closed
Monday 1st January Closed

 

 ­­We would like to thank you for your great support during 2017 and we wish you and your staff the very best for the festive season and 2018.